Accessibility View Close toolbar

Reviews


93.6% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

baolMinneapolis

The team at Highland Family Eye Care has always been amazing. They are courteous, knowledgeable, and approachable. I cannot laud them enough and would recommend them to anyone and everyone.

Oct 10, 2018
- 28 days ago
Highland Family Eye Care5.0
262 reviews
  • 5.0
217 reviews
  • 4.0
27 reviews
  • 3.0
13 reviews
  • 2.0
1 reviews
  • 1.0
4 reviews

Page: 1234 ... 27Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Oct 17, 2018
juliajSaint Paul
Highland Family Eye Care

No problems at all except I am still waiting for an itemized receipt to be emailed to me for insurance purposes.

- 20 days ago

  • 5.0
Sep 16, 2018
annehSaint Paul
Highland Family Eye Care

Wonderful experience at this clinic!

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Sep 8, 2018
kaltamoiSaint Paul
Highland Family Eye Care

Amazing and friendly staff. The optometrist was a great person.He reviewed my options, and suggested couple of methods for me. I learnt alot in couple hours. I'd definitely refer a friend or family.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Aug 26, 2018
donnafSaint Paul
Highland Family Eye Care

I have always received excellent care at Highland Family Eye care. All my questions are answered and on numerous occasions have gone out of their way to help me with my glasses.

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Aug 9, 2018
anonymous
Highland Family Eye Care

Excellent all around.

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Jul 6, 2018
ashleykMinneapolis
Highland Family Eye Care

I was very impressed with my experience, it was my first time and everything was modern, professional, and efficient. They provided a thorough exam and the provider explained everything to me. I would definitely recommend this eye care to anyone I know!

- 4 months ago

  • 5.0
Jul 3, 2018
anonymous
Highland Family Eye Care

Great customer service!

- 4 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 19, 2018
amypSaint Paul
Highland Family Eye Care

I've been going to Highland Family Eye Care for almost 6 years and Dr. Snyder and his staff are extremely knowledgeable, attentive, and up to date on the latest technology. They make going to get my annual eye exam an easy experience.

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 10, 2018
janecSaint Paul
Highland Family Eye Care

Efficient, listened to my needs, discount for cash payment, friendly and comfortable space.

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Apr 30, 2018
celestesSaint Paul
Highland Family Eye Care

Very nice Doctor, staff, facility...oh! and cute frames!

- 7 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Monday:

9:00 am-4:00 pm

Tuesday:

9:00 am-6:00 pm

Wednesday:

10:00 am-6:00 pm

Thursday:

9:00 am-6:00 pm

Friday:

8:00 am-4:00 pm

Saturday:

10:00 am-2:00 pm

Sunday:

Closed

Location

Find us on the map